Inicio / Contactos Regiones GESPARVU

CONTACTOS GESPARVU

DIRNAC

Titular: Francisco Carrasco Cancino
Anexo 5015 - fcarrasco@junji.cl

Suplente: Alberto Delgado Valda
Anexo 5015 - adelgado@junji.cl

REGIÓN 1 DE TARAPACÁ

Titular + Digitadora: Gabriela Zepeda Arias
Anexo 2031 - gzepeda@junji.cl

Suplente: Patricio Mollo Cornejo
pmollo@junji.cl

REGIÓN 2 DE ANTOFAGASTA

Titular + Digitadora: Mayling Lastarria Guerra
Anexo 1108 - mlastarria@junji.cl

Suplente + Digitadora: Amarily Vega Rodríguez
avega@junji.cl

REGIÓN 3 DE ATACAMA

Titular: Fanny Varo Contreras
Anexo 3012 - fvaro@junji.cl

Suplente: Hortensia Concha Vicencio
hconcha@junji.cl

Suplente: Nicole Madrid Díaz
nmadrid@junji.cl

REGIÓN 4 DE COQUIMBO

Titular: Iván Cortés Castillo
Anexo 3306 - icortes@junji.cl

Digitadora: Silvana Rivera Álvarez
srivera@junji.cl

REGIÓN 5 DE VALPARAÍSO

Titular: Mabel Pavez Pizarro
Anexo 4444 - mppavez@junji.cl

Suplente + Digitadora: Nicole Vicencio Retamal
ncvicencio@junji.cl

Digitadora: Fernanda Godoy Torres
fgodoy@junji.cl

Digitadora: Marcela Muñoz Fuentes
mxmunoz@junji.cl

REGIÓN 6 DEL LIBERTADOR BERNARDO O´HIGGINS

Titular: Paul González Ponce
Anexo 8333 - pwgonzalez@junji.cl

Suplente: Claudia Carrasco González
ccarrascog@junji.cl

Digitadora: Andrea Retamal Becerra
aretamal@junji.cl

REGIÓN 7 DEL MAULE

Titular + Digitadora: Perla Céspedes Fuentes
Anexo 6011 - pcespedes@junji.cl

Suplente + Digitadora: María José Saavedra
msaavedra@junji.cl

REGIÓN 8 DEL BIO BÍO

Titular + Digitadora: Ana María Escobar Sanhueza
Anexo 5512 - aescobar@junji.cl

Suplente + Digitadora: Cynthia Araya Oliva
caraya@junji.cl

REGIÓN 9 DE LA ARAUCANÍA

Titular: Rubén Sepúlveda Fuentes
Anexo 1307 - resepulveda@junji.cl

Digitadora: Stephanie Cofré Reyes
scofre@junji.cl

Digitadora: Alex Bravo Jimenez
abravo@junji.cl

REGIÓN 10 DE LOS LAGOS

Titular + Digitadora: Ximena Nuñez Muñoz
Anexo 7055 - jxnunez@junji.cl

Suplente + Digitadora: José Luis Rival Muñoz
jrival@junji.cl

REGIÓN 11 DE AYSÉN

Titular + Digitador: Blast Burgos Hermosilla
Anexo 7311 - bburgos@junji.cl

Digitadora: Nélida Muñoz
nmunoz@junji.cl

REGIÓN 12 DE MAGALLANES

Titular + Digitador: Cristián Bahamonde Ortega
Anexo 8218 - cbahamonde@junji.cl

Suplente: Marcelo Guerrero Díaz
mpguerrero@junji.cl

Digitadora: Francisca Nuñez Gallardo
fdnunez@junji.cl

Digitadora: Viviana Castro Pacheco
vcastro@junji.cl

REGIÓN 13 METROPOLITANA

Titular: Fanny Díaz Sepúlveda
Anexos 5398/5797 - fdiaz@junji.cl

Suplente: Suely Moya Vidal
smoya@junji.cl

Digitadora: Sabina Cortés Cornejo
scortes@junji.cl

Digitadora: Cinthya Vasquez Muñoz
cvasquez@junji.cl

Digitadora: Alejandra Trarupil López
atrarupil@junji.cl

REGIÓN 14 DE LOS RÍOS

Titular + Digitadora: Priscilla Silva De La Paz
Anexo 7507 - pesilva@junji.cl

Suplente: Paola Salazar Cerón
psalazar@junji.cl

REGIÓN 15 ARICA Y PARINACOTA

Titular + Digitador: José Luis Castellón Torres
Anexo 8722 - jcastellon@junji.cl

Suplente: Oriana Torres Moscopulus
otorres@junji.cl

Digitador: Héctor Manuel Badillo Badillo
hbadillo@junji.cl

Digitador: Hans Ditter Erpel Biaggini
herpel@junji.cl


Encargados GESPARVU Regiones